Kontakt

Har du frågor, idéer, tips eller andra funderingar?

Ta gärna kontakt med Samhällsföreningen så hör vi av oss!

E-post

info@kristdala.se

Facebook Messenger

Skicka meddelande

Postadress

Kristdala Samhällsförening
c/o Annicka Gunnarsson
Kålgårdsgatan 5, 570 91 Kristdala

Fakturaadress

Kristdala Samhällsförening
c/o Carola Östergren
Björksätra, 570 91 Kristdala

Kontakta styrelsen

Annicka Gunnarsson

Ordförande & evenemangsansvarig
Telefon: 070-839 49 21
E-post: annicka@kristdala.se

Carina Freij Nolin

Sekreterare & medlemsansvarig
Telefon: 070-243 95 75
E-post: carina@kristdala.se

Carola Östergren

Kassör & inköp
Telefon: 070-333 41 82
E-post: carola@kristdala.se

Mark Geuze

Ledamot
Telefon: 070-251 03 21
E-post: mark@kristdala.se

Mats Ström

Ledamot
Telefon: 070-761 42 34
E-post: mats@kristdala.se

Anneli Frank Thunberg

Ledamot
Telefon: 073-077 23 93
E-post: anneli@kristdala.se

Volker Csott

Ledamot
Telefon: 076-037 01 60
E-post: volker@kristdala.se